Admissions Staff

 Admissions Counselors 

Sam
Sam Mahra
Director of Admissions

recruitment@kennesaw.edu

Jorda
Jordan Stevenson

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

jsteve51@kennesaw.edu


Population/Territory:
Honors College and Dual Enrollment Program

Amanda
Amanda Brown-Conway

Assistant Director of STEM Admissions

abrownco@kennesaw.edu


Population/Territory:
 South Cobb, STEM and Readmit

Jacinta Luster 
Jacinta Luster
Senior Admissions Counselor and Minority Admissions

jluster3@kennesaw.edu

 

 

 

Laura Oropeza


Laura Oropeza
Admissions Counselor and Latinx/Hispanic Admissions

loropez2@kennesaw.edu


Population/Territory: Gwinnett
Walton, Whitfield

Jackson, Hall, Atkinson,  Baker,  Banks,  Barrow,  Ben Hill,  Berrien,  Brooks,  Calhoun, Clarke,  Clay,  Clinch, Colquitt,  Cook, Crisp,  Decatur,  Dougherty, Early,  Echols,  Elbert,  Franklin,  Grady,  Hart, Irwin, Lanier, Lee, Lincoln, Lowndes, Madison, Miller, Mitchell, Morgan,
Oconee, Oglethorpe, Quitman, Randolph, 
Seminole, 
Stewart, Sumter, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner,Webster, Wilkes,
Worth

States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Rhiannon
Rhiannon Wenzel
Admissions Counselor

rwenzel@kennesaw.edu


Population/Territory:
 Honors College, Dual Enrollment Program

Cherokee, Forsyth, North Fulton

Barrow, Dawson, Habersham, Hall, Jackson, Lumpkin, RabunStephens, Towns, Union, White

States: D.C., Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Katariena Golluscio
Katariena Golluscio
Admissions Counselor and 
STEM Admissions

kgollusc@kennesaw.edu

 
Population/Territory: Paulding, Fayette

Brantley,  Bryan,  Bulloch, Camden, Catoosa, Charlton,  Chattooga, Dade, Effingham, Evans, Fannin, Gilmer, Glynn, Heard, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Murry, 
Pickens, Spalding, Troup, Walker, Ware, Wayne

States: Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas,  Wyoming

Coming soon


Michelle Landry
Admissions Counselor

mlandry5@kennesaw.edu

 

Population/Territory:Clayton, Columbia, DeKalb, Douglas, Henry, Newton, Rockdale,  Richmond, South Fulton

Baldwin, Burke, Butts, Emanuel,Emanuel, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Jones, McDuffie, Putnam,  Screven, Spalding,  Taliaferro,  Treutlen, Twiggs,  Warren,  Washington,  Wilkinson

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Wisconsin 

 

Caroline


Caroline Edwards
Admissions Counselor and Veterans Liaison

cedwar80@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Bibb, Houston, North Cobb, Muscogee,  

Appling, Bacon, Bleckley, Candler, Chattahoochee, Coffee, Crawford, Dodge, Dooly, Haralson, Harris, Jeff Davis, Lamar, Laurens, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, Montgomery, Peach, Pierce, Pike, Polk, Pulaski, Schley, Talbot, Tattnall, Taylor, Telfair, Toombs, Upson, Wheeler, Wilcox

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Carolina,  New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont

 Derrick
Derrick Manley
Assistant Director of Guest Services

dmanley4@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Homeschool

Transfer and Adult Admissions Services

Julio
Julio Espana
Director of Admissions

jespana@kennesaw.edu

Natasha


Natasha Talreja
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

ntalreja@kennesaw.edu
Make an Appointment

Population/Territory: Transfer Students

Nicole Bryant


Nichole Bryant
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

nbryan11@kennesaw.edu
Make an Appointment

Population/Territory: Transfer Students

Will Mirandy


Will Mirandy
Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of the Bridge Program

wmirandy@kennesaw.edu

Isabel
Isabel Milian
Admission Counselor

emilian@kennesaw.edu
Make an Appointment 

 

 

Campus Visitation

Meredith
Meredith Head
Senior Associate Director of Campus Visitation

mhead7@kennesaw.edu

Caitlin
Caitlin West
Event Manager

cwest39@kennesaw.edu

Garrett
Garrett Campbell
Campus Visitation Program Coordinator

gcampb11@kennesaw.edu

 

If you have a concern or issue that has not been addressed by your counselor, please email Sam Mahra, Director of Admissions at recruitment@kennesaw.edu. 

 

©