Admissions Staff

 Admissions Counselors 

Jordan


Jordan Stevenson

Director of Student Recruitment

jsteve51@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Honors College, Academy for Inclusive Learning

Amanda


Amanda Sampson
Assistant Director of STEM Admissions

abrownco@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: STEM and Readmit

Sam Mahra
Sam Mahra
Director of Enrollment Services Marketing and Communications, Recruiter

wmahra@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: South Cobb

Meredith Head
Meredith Head
Senior Associate Director of Campus Visitation

mhead7@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Bartow

Jacinta
Jacinta Luster
Senior Admissions Counselor and Minority Admissions

jluster3@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Dual Enrollment Program and High School Advisory Committee

Derrick Manely
Derrick Manley
Assistant Director of Guest Services

dmanley4@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Homeschool, Online, Dual Enrollment

Laura


Laura Oropeza
Admissions Counselor and Latinx/Hispanic Admissions

loropez2@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Bibb, Houston

Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Bleckley, Brantley, Brooks, Calhoun,  Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Doughtery, Early, Echols, Glynn, Grady,  Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Laurens,  Lee,  Lowndes, Macon, McIntosh, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Montgomery, Peach, Pierce, Pulaski, Seminole, Sumter, Telfair, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler, Wilcox, Worth

States: Alaska, Arizona, Florida, Hawaii, Indiana, Minnesota, New Mexico, Nevada

Caroline Edwards


Caroline Edwards
Admissions Counselor and Veterans Liaison

cedwar80@kennesaw.edu


Population/Territory:
 North Cobb, North Fulton

Bryan, Bulloch, Candler, Chatham, Effingham, Evans, Liberty, Long, Tattnall, Toombs

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, West Virginia

Keyani Grier


Keyani Grier
Admissions Counselor, STEM

kgrier8@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: DeKalb, Henry, South Fulton

Baldwin, Burke, Butts, Clayton, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Greene ,Handcock, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Jones, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Putnam, Richmond, Rockdale, Screven, Taliaferro, Treutlen, Twiggs, Warren, Washington, Wilkinson

States: California, D.C., Maryland, New Hampshire, Ohio, Oregon, Virginia, Washington

Samantha


Samantha Class
Admissions Counselor

sclass@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Cherokee, Forsyth     

Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Floyd, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Hall, Lumpkin, Murray, Pickens, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, White, Whitfield

State: Kansas, Kentucky, Mississippi, Missouri, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin

Norma


Norma Nuñez-Pacheco
Admissions Counselor

nnunezpa@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Gwinnett

Banks, Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Hart, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton, Wilkes

State: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Montana, North Dakota, Michigan,  South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin

Image Coming Soon

Vacant
Admissions Counselor

Population/Territory: Douglas, Fayette, Muscogee, Paulding

Carroll, Chattahoochee, Clay, Coweta, Crawford, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Lamar, Marion, Meriwether, Pike, Polk, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Spalding, Stewart, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Troup, Upson, Webster

State:  Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming

Transfer and Adult Admissions Services

Natasha

 

Natasha Talreja
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

ntalreja@kennesaw.edu

 


Population/Territory: Transfer and Non-Traditional Students

Nichole

 

Nichole Bryant
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

nbryan11@kennesaw.edu

Make an Appointment


Population/Territory: Transfer Students and Non-Traditional

Will Mirandy

 

Will Mirandy
Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of the Bridge Program

Population/Territory: Transfer, Transfer Pathway, and International Students

wmirandy@kennesaw.edu

Isabel

 

Isabel Milian
Admission Counselor

Population/Territory: Transfer and International Students

emilian@kennesaw.edu

Make an Appointment

 

Campus Visitation

Meredith
Meredith Head
Senior Associate Director of Campus Visitation

mhead7@kennesaw.edu

Caitlin
Caitlin West
Admissions Events/Open House

cwest39@kennesaw.edu

Garrett
Garrett Campbell
Campus Visitation Program Coordinator

gcampb11@kennesaw.edu

Mary Catherine Connor


Mary Catherine Conner
Kennesaw Tours/Information Sessions

mconne17@kennesaw.edu

If you have a concern or issue that has not been addressed by your counselor, please email Jordan Stevenson, Director of Admissions at recruitment@kennesaw.edu. 

 

©