Admissions Staff

 Admissions Counselors 

Jordan

 
Jordan Stevenson
Interim Director of Student Recruitment

jsteve51@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Population/Territory: Honors College and Dual Enrollment Program

Amanda

 
Amanda Sampson
Assistant Director of STEM Admissions

abrownco@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Population/Territory: South Cobb, STEM and Readmit

Jacinta

Jacinta Luster
Senior Admissions Counselor and Minority Admissions

jluster3@kennesaw.edu

 

Laura

 

Laura Oropeza

Admissions Counselor and Latinx/Hispanic Admissions

loropez2@kennesaw.edu

 
Population/Territory: Gwinnett, Walton, Whitfield

Jackson, Hall, Atkinson,  Baker,  Banks,  Barrow,  Ben Hill,  Berrien,  Brooks,  Calhoun, Clarke,  Clay,  Clinch, Colquitt,  Cook, Crisp,  Decatur,  Dougherty, Early,  Echols,  Elbert,  Franklin,  Grady,  Hart, Irwin, Lanier, Lee, Lincoln, Lowndes, Madison, Miller, Mitchell, Morgan,
Oconee, Oglethorpe, Quitman, Randolph, 
Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner,Webster, Wilkes,
Worth

States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

 

Michelle


Michelle Landry 
Admissions Counselor

mlandry5@kennesaw.edu

 


Population/Territory:Clayton, Columbia, DeKalb, Douglas, Henry, Newton, Rockdale,  Richmond, South Fulton

Baldwin, Burke, Butts, Emanuel,Emanuel, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Jones, McDuffie, Putnam,  Screven, Spalding,  Taliaferro,  Treutlen, Twiggs,  Warren,  Washington,  Wilkinson

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Wisconsin

Caroline

 
Caroline Edwards 
Admissions Counselor and Veterans Liaison

cedwar80@kennesaw.edu

 

Population/Territory: Bibb, Houston, North Cobb, Muscogee,  

Appling, Bacon, Bleckley, Candler, Chattahoochee, Coffee, Crawford, Dodge, Dooly, Haralson, Harris, Jeff Davis, Lamar, Laurens, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, Montgomery, Peach, Pierce, Pike, Polk, Pulaski, Schley, Talbot, Tattnall, Taylor, Telfair, Toombs, Upson, Wheeler, Wilcox

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Carolina,  New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont

 

Keyani


Keyani Grier
Admissions Counselor

kgrier8@kennesaw.edu




Population/Territory: Paulding, Fayette

Brantley,  Bryan,  Bulloch, Camden, Catoosa, Charlton,  Chattooga, Dade, Effingham, Evans, Fannin, Gilmer, Glynn, Heard, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Murry, 
Pickens, Spalding, Troup, Walker, Ware, Wayne

States: Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oklahoma, Texas,  Wyoming

Coming soon


Derrick Manley
Assistant Director of Guest Services

dmanley4@kennesaw.edu

Population/Territory: Homeschool

 

image Coming Soon

 

 

Admissions Counselor and 
STEM Admissions

ksuadmit@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Population/Territory: Cherokee, Forsyth, North Fulton

Barrow, Dawson, Habersham, Hall, Jackson, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White

States: D.C., Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Transfer and Adult Admissions Services

Natasha

 

Natasha Talreja
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions

ntalreja@kennesaw.edu

 


Population/Territory: Transfer Students

Nichole

 

Nichole Bryant
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

nbryan11@kennesaw.edu

Make an Appointment


Population/Territory: Transfer Students

Will Mirandy

 

Will Mirandy
Assistant Director of Admissions & Coordinator of the Bridge Program

wmirandy@kennesaw.edu

Make an Appointment

 

Isabel

 

Isabel Milian
Admission Counselor

emilian@kennesaw.edu

Make an Appointment

 

Campus Visitation

Meredith
Meredith Head
Senior Associate Director of Campus Visitation

mhead7@kennesaw.edu

Caitlin
Caitlin West
Event Manager

cwest39@kennesaw.edu

Garrett
Garrett Campbell
Campus Visitation Program Coordinator

gcampb11@kennesaw.edu

 

If you have a concern or issue that has not been addressed by your counselor, please email Sam Mahra, Director of Admissions at recruitment@kennesaw.edu. 

 

©